NASA’s SpaceX Crew-7 Re-entry and Splashdown

Future Space

After six months in orbit, the four members of NASA’s SpaceX Crew-7 mission—NASA astronaut Jasmin Moghbeli, ESA (European Space Agency) astronaut Andreas Mogensen, JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) astronaut Satoshi Furukawa, and Roscosmos cosmonaut Konstantin Borisov—are heading home.

Credit NASA

Please support our Sponsors here : Hot Electronics Selection Top-rated Electronics, MAX 60% OFF, Embrace the future of technology!